Curriculum Development Award Winners

October 24th, 2016 by

The Analytic Theology for Theological Formation project at Fuller Seminary has provided funding for the development and implementation of courses, or course segments, in analytic theology at six institutions. Below are the institutions, faculty members, and course titles of the winning courses.

Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, Fort Worth, TX — Ross Inman and Paul Gould will be teaching “Analytic Philosophy as Theological Handmaiden.”

Westmont College, Santa Barbara, CA — Sameer Yadav will be teaching “Divine Hiddenness.”

The University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN — Tim Pawl will be teaching “Christian Mysteries.”

The University of York, York, England — Joshua Cockayne will be teaching “Philosophy of Christianity.”

Fuller Theological Seminary, Pasadena CA — Jordan Wessling and James Arcadi will be teaching “An Invitation to Analytic Theology.”

Wheaton College, Wheaton, IL — James Gordon and Kevin Wong will be teaching “Introduction to Analytic Theology.”

Congratulations to the winners!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.